10 simple tricks to get started with Pokemon

If you have never played the original Pokemon Core series before, start here.

With the great success of "Pokemon Go" , brand new fans experienced this franchise for the first time. Compared to the simple mechanics of Pokemon Go, the main series of Pokemon games can be daunting. However, no matter where you start, there are many tricks that apply to every major series of games.

Here is a collection of 10 tips to help new trainers make the most of Pokemon’s experience. Before consulting a drill or trying any Pokemon team, try these tips to make the best choice. After all, one of the most attractive aspects of Pokémon is building your own team.

1. What is "Gen"?

Pokemon Sun Nintendo 3DS

Gen is the abbreviation of generation , which refers to the time period during which a specific game is released. Here is a quick guide to the main titles of Pokemon:

The first generation : Pokemon red , blue and yellow (Japanese also green)
Available for: Game Boy , Nintendo 3DS eShop

Second generation : Pokemon gold , silver and crystal
Available for: Game Boy Color

The third generation : Pokemon ruby , sapphire and emerald ; Pokemon fire red and leaf green (replica of Pokemon red and blue)
Applies to: Game Boy Advance

Fourth generation : Pokémon Pearl , Pokémon Diamond and Platinum ; Pokemon Heart Gold and Soul Silver (Pokemon Gold and Silver Remake)
Applies to: Nintendo DS

The fifth generation : Pokemon White , Pokemon Black , Pokemon White 2 , Pokemon Black 2
Applies to: Nintendo DS

The sixth generation : Pokemon X and Y ; Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire (replicas of Pokemon Ruby and Sapphire)
Applies to: Nintendo 3DS

Seventh Generation: Pokemon Sun and Moon
Available for: Nintendo 3DS

Each generation has new features, new Pokemons, and new ways to fight Pokemon and develop relationships with them. If you are new to this game, then the following technique is very important.

2. Which Pokemon game should I start with? 

Pokemon yellow game cover with Pikachu's game boy

The core gameplay of Pokemon remains the same in every major series:

Capture and train monsters to fight against other coaches and become the champion of the Pokemon League. However, there are big differences in settings, available Pokemon, auxiliary tasks and functions.

Because the difficulty of the Pokemon series is suitable for fans of all ages, most people don't know how to do it. The newer "Pokemon" games have more convenient features, but if you start with the basics, there is still a lot to say. Therefore, it is recommended to start with Pokemon Red, Blue or Yellow. 

Although the first generation of Pokemon games looks a bit outdated, it is a good start for the series. Some complex mechanisms that were missing from the first generation have now become the standard of the series.

3. No need to stick to beginner Pokemon

Zapdos that captures Pokemon Red

At the beginning of each "Pokemon" game, (the professor of "Pokemon") will provide the opportunity to choose the first "Pokemon" from three choices. For most people, for better or worse, this Pokémon is ultimately the key to their team. 

However, it will not stay on the starter at all. In fact, once you catch a Pokémon, you can throw the launcher into the Pokémon storage and never throw them away again. 

Most of the Pokemon captured at the beginning of each game, in terms of raw statistics and growth potential, are far less than the starting Pokemon​​. However, once you find the Pokemon you need, you can relocate the launcher off the court at will. 

4. Train Pokémon evenly

Mudkip fights Zigzagoon in Pokemon Emerald to fight for the Game Boy Advance

Although the newer "Pokemon" game will distribute the experience points gained in the battle to the entire team, it is difficult to do this in previous works. Many trainers find that their bad habit is to make Pokémon too high, and other teams have paid the price for it. 

Pokemon can make trainers relax their vigilance.

At the highest position of the team, every time a Pokemon (usually the starting player) is put down, the same monster will be sent to the battle in the battle. However, Pokemon has a "type" and will play a "rock, scissors, scissors" type scene in battle. If the main Pokemon is a water type and is the only pet that has been leveling, then when entering the electric gymnasium, the remaining monsters may not be able to make up for the lack of the main monster. 

In order to avoid these situations, just give each Pokemon one round to fight. Keep spinning and switch after each battle. Then, there will be a comprehensive team. In turn, this will increase the fun of the game. 

5. Keep your friends healthy

Funny pokemon video game memes

Keeping Pokemon at the top is essential, so always be prepared for battle.

Pokemon is an RPG (role-playing game). Although each attack will cause roughly the same damage, the actual damage is randomly determined between the lower and the higher damage range. In addition, there are type weaknesses and severe hits, which will cause twice the damage, which is nothing to worry about. 

The happiness of Pokemon is also reflected in several functions of the series.

If Pokemon faints frequently, happiness and friendliness will decrease, which may affect data and even the chance of evolution. When entering the town, just visit the PokeCenter to restore health.

6. Take "Em" with you

Best Pokemon Game

In addition to becoming a champion, every game has a potential goal, which is to catch Pokemon as much as possible. This goal becomes higher with the update of the game. The first-generation game only needs 150 Pokémon to complete its Pokedex, while the latest sixth-generation game requires up to 719 Pokemon.

The easiest way is: capture every wild Pokémon you encounter (species that have not yet been captured).

When defeating the elite four to become the Pokemon League champion, there shouldn't be much available in the current game. If you wait until you become "Pokemon Champ" and then go back to the whole game and start chasing Pokemon, you basically have to finish the whole game again. 

7. Pay attention to the light (how to catch rare Pokémon)

Pokemon-XY-Battle

Starting from the second generation, wild Pokemon rarely have the opportunity to appear in battle with different color schemes and special shiny animations.

These Pokémon are very rare, and even the most common shiny form of Pokémon can provide incredible leverage when trading. 

Generally, it is best to keep a weaker Pokémon in the team in case you encounter beautiful women. Because of the color mode and the animation played at the beginning of the battle, something shiny was found. Stop to catch up with any shiny Pokémon that you encounter, because they have very little chance of appearing, and may not appear for many years. 

8. If you don’t want to catch them all

Twitch plays Pokemon

When capturing all available Pokémon, either capture your favorite species, but in a small number; or collect the strongest Pokémon of the strongest species by breeding perfect specimens. 

How to play the game is up to you. Pokemon games have no time limit and no strict goals. Each event in the story will be waiting to be completed, as long as the story and incidental tasks are truly completed, you can roam the world at will. 

Set your own goals!

Look for shiny Pokemon and try to complete the game with only one Pokemon or the weakest Pokemon. The possibilities are endless!

9. Trade'em up

Pokemon Ball, Pokemon icon, Switch icon in Pokemon Go application

Every Pokemon game requires a lot of time. Most players spend at least 20 to 40 hours on each game title, and some even exceed 1,000 hours. In each game, you will find your favorite Pokemon.

After absorbing everything needed to do Pokemon games, replace them with new games and embark on new adventures! Once you reach the first town in the game, you can use the trading system. Although it is a bit troublesome, you can upgrade "Pokemon" from the original third-generation game of Game Boy Advance to the latest sixth-generation game, and it will fill up Pokedex !

10. Play with friends

Pokemon, let's go to the local 2-player multiplayer game of Pikachu/Eve.

Although Pokemon Go has a large following, this game lacks what the core Pokemon series has had since the original Game Boy was launched: it can actually be played with friends.

Although every generation of Pokemon games can be linked to trade with friends or fight Pokemon, the latest generation of games has added the Internet to it, so if you and your friends have 6th generation games, you don’t even have to trade with them in the same room .

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

口袋妖怪上手的10个简单技巧

如果以前从未玩过原始的口袋妖怪核心系列,那就从这里开始。

随着《口袋妖怪Go》的大获成功,全新的粉丝首次体验到了这一特许经营权。与Pokemon Go的简单机制相比,Pokemon游戏的主要系列可能令人生畏。但是,无论从哪里开始,都有很多技巧适用于每一个主要系列游戏。

以下收集了10条技巧,以帮助新的培训师充分利用Pokemon的经验。在咨询演练或尝试任何Pokemon团队之前,先试试这些技巧以做出最佳选择。毕竟,神奇宝贝最吸引人的方面之一就是建立自己的团队。

1.什么是“ Gen”?

宠物小精灵太阳任天堂3DS

Gengeneration的缩写,是指发布特定游戏的时间段。下面是口袋妖怪主要头衔的快速指南:

第一代口袋妖怪红色,蓝色和黄色(日本也为绿色)
可用于:Game Boy,Nintendo 3DS eShop

第二代口袋妖怪金水晶
可用于:Game Boy Color

第三代口袋妖怪红宝石蓝宝石翡翠宠物小精灵火红色叶绿色(宠物小精灵红色和蓝色的翻版)
适用于:Game Boy Advance

第四代神奇宝贝珍珠神奇宝贝钻石白金口袋妖怪心金魂银(口袋妖怪金银重拍)
适用于:任天堂DS

第五代口袋妖怪白口袋妖怪黑口袋妖怪白2口袋妖怪黑2
适用于:Nintendo DS

第六代口袋妖怪XY ; 宠物小精灵Omega Ruby和Alpha蓝宝石(Pokemon Ruby和Sapphire的翻版)
适用于:Nintendo 3DS

第七代: 口袋妖怪太阳月亮
可用于:Nintendo 3DS

每一代都有新功能、新的Pokemon,并增加了Pokemon战斗以及与它们发展关系的新方式。如果刚接触这个游戏,那么下面这个技巧是非常重要的。

2.我应该从哪个口袋妖怪游戏开始? 

与皮卡丘的游戏男孩的口袋妖怪黄色的游戏封面

口袋妖怪的核心游戏玩法在每个主要系列赛中均保持不变:

捕获并训练怪物与其他教练对抗,成为口袋妖怪联盟的冠军。但是,在设置、可用的口袋妖怪、辅助任务和功能上有很大的不同。

因为口袋妖怪系列的难度适合所有年龄段的粉丝,所以多数人都不知道该怎么做。较新的《口袋妖怪》游戏具有更为方便的功能,但从基础知识入手的话,还有很多话要说的。因此,建议从Pokemon Red、Blue或Yellow开始。 

虽然第一代口袋妖怪游戏看起来有些过时,但它是该系列一个不错的开端。第一代缺少的一些复杂的机制,现在已成为该系列的标准。

3.不必坚持初学者口袋妖怪

捕获口袋妖怪红的Zapdos

在每个《口袋妖怪》游戏开始时,(《口袋妖怪》的教授)都会提供从三个选择中挑选第一个《口袋妖怪》的机会。对于大多数人来说,无论好坏,这只神奇宝贝最终都是他们团队的关键。 

但是,根本不会停留在启动器上。实际上,一旦抓到了一个神奇宝贝,就可以将启动器扔进神奇宝贝存储中,而再也不会把它们丢掉了。 

每个游戏开始捕捉到的大多数口袋妖怪,在原始统计数据和增长潜力方面,都远不及首发口袋妖怪​​。但是,一旦找到所需的口袋妖怪,就可以随意将启动器重新安置在场外。 

4.均匀训练神奇宝贝

Mudkip在口袋妖怪绿宝石中与Zigzagoon战斗,以争取Game Boy Advance

尽管较新的《口袋妖怪》游戏会将在战斗中,将获得的经验值分配给整个团队,但是以前的作品却很难做到这一点。许多培训师发现自己的坏习惯是,使神奇宝贝变得过高,而其他团队却为此付出了代价。 

口袋妖怪可以使训练师们放松警惕。

在其团队的最高位置,每放下一个口袋妖怪(通常是首发球员),在战斗中都会派出相同的妖怪参加战斗。但是,口袋妖怪都有一个“类型”,在战斗中会扮演“石头,剪刀,剪刀”类型的场景。如果主要口袋妖怪是水型的,并且是一直在练级的唯一宠物,那么当进入电动型体育馆时,其余妖怪可能没有能力弥补主要妖怪的型态不足。 

为了避免这些情况,只需给每个口袋妖怪一个回合进行战斗即可。保持旋转,并在每次战斗后进行切换。然后,将拥有一个全面的团队。反过来,这也会增加对游戏的乐趣。 

5.保持P友的健康

有趣的宠物小精灵电子游戏模因

保持口袋妖怪处于顶尖状态是必不可少的,因此始终要做好战斗准备。

宠物小精灵是RPG(角色扮演游戏),虽然每次攻击都会造成大致相同的伤害,但实际伤害是在较低和较高伤害范围之间随机确定的。此外,还有类型弱点和严重命中,这会造成两倍的损坏,这是无需担心的。 

宠物小精灵的幸福感也体现在该系列的几个功能中。

如果口袋妖怪经常晕倒,快乐和友善就会减少,这可能会影响数据,甚至进化的机会。进入城镇时,只需访问PokeCenter即可恢复健康。

6.随身携带“ Em”

最佳口袋妖怪游戏

除了成为冠军之外,每个游戏都有一个潜在的目标,那就是尽可能抓住口袋妖怪中。这个目标随着游戏的更新而变得更高,第一代游戏只需要150个神奇宝贝即可完成其Pokedex,而最新的第六代游戏则需要高达719个Pokemon。

最简单方法是:捕获遇到的每只野生神奇宝贝(尚未捕获的物种)。

当击败精英四人成为口袋妖怪联赛冠军时,当前的游戏中应该没有太多可用的东西了。如果等到成为《 Pokemon Champ》之后,再回到整个游戏中开始追赶Pokemon,那基本上必须再次完成整个游戏。 

7.注意发光(如何捕捉稀有的神奇宝贝)

宠物小精灵-XY-Battle

从第2代开始,野生口袋妖怪就很少有机会以不同的配色方案和特殊的闪亮动画出现在战斗中。

这些神奇宝贝非常稀有,即使是最常见的闪亮形式的神奇宝贝,在交易时也可提供不可思议的杠杆作用。 

通常,最好在团队中保留一个较弱的神奇宝贝,以防遇到美女。由于颜色模式和战斗开始时播放的动画,发现了闪亮的东西。停下来赶上遇到的任何闪亮的神奇宝贝,这是因为它们出现的机会非常少,可能多年也不会出现。 

8.如果不想全部捉住他们

Twitch扮演口袋妖怪

在捕获所有可用的神奇宝贝时,要么捕捉自己最喜欢的物种,但是数量较少;要么通过繁殖完美的标本,来收集最强物种中最强的神奇宝贝。 

如何玩游戏由自己决定。口袋妖怪游戏没有时间限制,也没有严格的目标。故事中的每个事件都将等待完成,只要真正完成了故事和附带任务,就可以随意漫游世界。 

设定自己的目标!

寻找闪亮的口袋妖怪,尝试只用一个口袋妖怪或最弱的口袋妖怪来完成游戏,可能性是无限的!

9.交易’Em Up

Pokemon Go应用程序中的Pokemon Ball,Pokemon图标,Switch图标

每个口袋妖怪游戏都要投入大量的时间。大多数玩家在每个游戏标题上都会花费至少20到40个小时,有些人甚至超过了1000个小时。在每个游戏中,都会找到最喜欢的口袋妖怪。

吸收了口袋妖怪游戏所需要做的一切之后,将它们换成新游戏,进行新的冒险!一旦到达游戏的第一个城镇,就可以使用交易系统了。虽然有些很麻烦,但是可以将《口袋妖怪》从Game Boy Advance的原始第三代游戏升级到最新的第六代游戏,而且还会填满Pokedex

10.和朋友一起玩

宠物小精灵,让我们去皮卡丘/伊芙本地2人多人游戏。

虽然 Pokemon Go 拥有大量追随者,但这款游戏缺乏自原版 Game Boy推出以来核心 Pokemon 系列所拥有的东西:实际上可以和朋友一起玩。

尽管每一代 Pokemon 游戏都可以链接,以便与朋友交易或与 Pokemon 战斗,但最新一代游戏已将互联网加入其中,因此如果您和朋友拥有第 6 代游戏,您甚至不必与他们在同一个房间进行交易。

发表评论

error: Content is protected !!