7 best game recording and live streaming software in 2021

Although the number of players using game consoles has increased year by year, there are still many people who use PCs to play games. This kind of PC games are also diverse, such as multiplayer games, FPS games, strategy games, and so on. If you share the gameplay with friends and other players around the world, the fun will be doubled.

In terms of game sharing, although streaming is a good method, the effect depends largely on the bandwidth. This is why most gamers prefer to record gameplay and then share it on video sharing platforms.

Best game recording and live streaming software (2021)

Best overall: OBS (open live broadcast software)

Best overall game recording software: OBS (Open Broadcast Software)

OBS (Open Broadcasting Software) is free, compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux, and open source. The software's powerful production functions and tools make it the best choice for the whole, and it is worth spending time to learn and master.

Two monitor screen settings may be required to adjust the recording while gaming, you can create switchable transitions, mix audio levels, set hotkeys, and even preview before pushing scenes and sources in real time, without video length limitations. Integrated live streaming with YouTube and Twitch is also easy.

The simplest: Fraps

The easiest game recording software: Fraps

If you only need a simple game recording software, then Fraps may be the best choice. This easy-to-use software is relatively small (2.3 MB), with simple functions and design, without any complicated bells and whistles.

Fraps came out in 1999, its name comes from "frames per second" (FPS), because its frame rate display can measure the speed of the game, it can be up to 7680 x 4800 resolution and 1 to 120 FPS custom Frame rate recording game audio and video. The free version has limited features and has a watermark, and the full version sells for less than $40.

The most suitable Nvidia graphics card: Nvidia ShadowPlay

The most suitable Nvidia graphics card: Nvidia ShadowPlay

If the gaming computer is equipped with an Nvidia graphics card (such as Geforce GTX 600 or higher), then you are lucky: it has its own game recording software. Nvidia's ShadowPlay uses Nvidia Geforce GPU instead of its own CPU to run efficiently to ensure that everything runs smoothly without interruption when playing games and recording.

Nvidia ShadowPlay provides gamers with two different modes: shadow mode and manual mode.

Shadow mode allows players to capture instant replays of the last 20 minutes of the game, while manual mode has unlimited recording storage space. The resolution can be adjusted to 1440 HD, the frame rate can be adjusted to 60 FPS, and it can be used on platforms such as Facebook Live, Twitch or YouTube. Live on.

Best for 4K resolution and high frame rate: Action

The most suitable 4K resolution and high frame rate game recording and live broadcast software: Action

Use Action to get the best HD output and the highest frames per second, 4K HD resolution up to 120 FPS, and this advanced game recording software is easy to use.

This software will not cause too much pressure on the computer, because it uses fewer megabytes per frame when recording and low computer resources, and it can even capture games and control video recording on Android smartphones or tablets. Like other game recording software, it can also be directly broadcast live on websites such as Twitch and YouTube.

Best for Windows 10: Windows 10 Game Bar

Best for Windows 10 game recording and live streaming software: Windows 10 game bar

The Windows 10 Game Bar is a software included in the operating system. Windows 10 users only need to press the Windows key + G to call the software's interface overlay in any game or application.

For casual gamers, the Windows 10 game bar is easy to use. Its seven-button interface overlay includes all the options needed to start recording and make adjustments during the session.

The game bar is not without problems: the application uses system resources, and it only supports full-screen mode for a certain number of games, so it needs to be adjusted to window mode or full-screen window mode.

The most suitable function: Radeon/AMD ReLive

The most suitable software for game recording and live streaming: Radeon/AMD ReLive

Like Nvidia's ShadowPlay, Radeon/AMD ReLive is also an integrated game recording software that can be connected to AMD graphics cards. Although the settings may take some time to learn, its customizable features are very useful for gamers who want full control of hotkeys, recording, etc.

Radeon/AMD ReLive is a more advanced game recorder, just like behind a studio console, doing anything: separating audio tracks, using an integrated chat system, displaying performance indicators, and so on. Gamers who like fiddling and meticulous may find that ReLive is very suitable and meets production needs.

The simplest: Plays.tv

The easiest game recording and live streaming software: Plays.tv

Plays.tv is different from other game recording software because it is both a website and an application that can provide the easiest way to capture gameplay. This lightweight software records immediately when the game is started, without all settings.

Plays.tv is very suitable for beginner users to record games. After recording, you can view and edit the entire game session, and place bookmarks on the timeline to access specific moments. It even automatically adds key events to popular games such as Overwatch and League of Legends. The website’s social media format makes it easy to track the likes and comments of each clip, while simplifying sharing on sites such as Reddit and Facebook.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

2021 年 7 款最佳游戏录制和直播软件

虽然使用游戏机的玩家逐年增多,但是用PC电脑玩游戏的人,还是大有人在。这种PC游戏也是多种多样,多人游戏、FPS 游戏、策略游戏等等。如果与朋友和世界各地的其他玩家分享游戏玩法时,乐趣会加倍。

在游戏分享方面,虽然流媒体是一种不错的方法,但是效果好不好,很大程度上取决于带宽。这就是大多数游戏玩家更喜欢记录游戏玩法,然后在视频共享平台上分享。

最佳游戏录制和直播软件(2021 年)

最佳整体:OBS(开放直播软件)

最佳整体游戏录制软件:OBS(开放广播软件)

OBS(开放广播软件)是免费的,兼容Windows、Mac和Linux,而且是开源的。该软件强大的制作功能和工具使其成为整体的最佳选择,非常值得花时间学习和掌握。

可能需要两个显示器屏幕设置,以便在游戏时调整录制,可以创建可切换的过渡、混合音频电平、设置热键,甚至在实时推送场景和源之前进行预览,而没有视频长度限制。与YouTube和Twitch 的集成直播也很容易。

最简单:Fraps

最简单游戏录制软件:Fraps

如果只需要一个简单的游戏录制软件,那么 Fraps 可能是最佳选择。这个易于使用的软件比较小 (2.3 MB),功能和设计都很简单,没有任何复杂的花里胡哨的东西。

Fraps 是1999 年问世的,其名字来源于“frames per second”(FPS),因为它的帧速率显示可以衡量游戏运行的速度,可以以高达 7680 x 4800 的分辨率和 1 到 120 FPS 的自定义帧速率录制游戏的音频和视频。免费版功能有限且带有水印,完整版售价低于 40 美元。

最适合 Nvidia 显卡:Nvidia ShadowPlay

最适合 Nvidia 显卡:Nvidia ShadowPlay

如果游戏计算机配置Nvidia 显卡(如 Geforce GTX 600 或更高版本),那么很幸运:它有自己的游戏录制软件。Nvidia 的 ShadowPlay 使用 Nvidia Geforce GPU 而不是自己的 CPU 高效运行,以确保在玩游戏和录制时一切顺利运行而不会中断。

Nvidia ShadowPlay 为游戏玩家提供了两种不同的模式:阴影模式和手动模式。

阴影模式允许玩家捕捉最后 20 分钟游戏的即时回放,而手动模式则具有无限的记录存储空间,可将分辨率调整到 1440 高清,帧速率调整到 60 FPS,并在 Facebook Live、Twitch 或 YouTube 等平台上进行直播。

最适合 4K 分辨率和高帧率:Action

最适合 4K 分辨率和高帧率游戏录制和直播软件:Action

使用Action能得到最佳高清输出和最高每秒帧数,高达 120 FPS 的4K 高清分辨率,而且此高级游戏录制软件易于使用。

此软件对计算机不会造成太大压力,因为它在记录和低计算机资源时每帧使用更少的兆字节,甚至还能在Android智能手机或平板电脑上捕捉游戏和控制视频录制。与其他游戏录制软件一样,也能够直接在 Twitch、YouTube 等网站上进行直播。

最适合 Windows 10:Windows 10 游戏栏

最适合 Windows 10 游戏录制和直播软件:Windows 10 游戏栏

Windows 10 游戏栏是一个包含在操作系统中的软件。Windows 10 用户只需按 Windows 键 + G 即可在任何游戏或应用程序中调用该软件的界面叠加层。

对于休闲游戏玩家,Windows 10 游戏栏使用简单。它的七按钮界面覆盖包括在会话期间开始录制和进行调整所需的所有选项。

游戏栏并非没有问题:该应用程序使用系统资源,并且它仅支持特定数量的游戏的全屏模式,因此需要调整为窗口模式或全屏窗口模式。

最适合功能:Radeon/AMD ReLive

最适合游戏录制和直播功能软件:Radeon/AMD ReLive

与 Nvidia 的 ShadowPlay 一样,Radeon/AMD ReLive 也是一款集成游戏录制软件,可与 AMD 显卡相切。虽然设置可能需要一些时间来学习,但它的可定制功能对于想要完全控制热键、录制等的游戏玩家来说非常有用。

Radeon/AMD ReLive 是比较高级的游戏录音机,就像是在录音室控制台后面,做任何事情:分离音轨、使用集成聊天系统、显示性能指标等等。喜欢摆弄和细致的游戏玩家可能会发现 ReLive 非常适合和满足制作需求。

最简单:Plays.tv

最简单游戏录制和直播软件:Plays.tv

Plays.tv 不同于其他游戏录制软件,因为它既是一个网站,也是一个应用程序,可以提供最简单的方法来捕捉游戏玩法,该轻量级软件在开始游戏时立即记录,无需进行所有设置。

Plays.tv 非常适用于初学者用户录制游戏。完成录制后,可以查看和编辑整个游戏会话,在时间线上放置书签以访问特定时刻。它甚至会自动为《守望先锋》和《英雄联盟》等热门游戏添加关键事件。该网站的社交媒体格式可以轻松跟踪每个剪辑的喜欢和评论,同时简化对Reddit、Facebook等网站的共享。

发表评论

error: Content is protected !!