7 Signs Your Phone Has Been Hacked and How to Fix It

Mobile phones are an integral part of everyday life. Not only do we use our phones to make calls, but we also use them to store information and data, so sensitive data on our phones can be valuable to the bad guys. With the dramatic increase in cybercriminal activity, mobile phone security deserves special attention.

Enter mobile phone number to track real-time location

Do you know what signs your phone has been hacked? Or how your phone got hacked? What should you do if your phone is compromised and how can you keep your mobile device safe? Let's explore these questions and find the answers to them.

Signs your phone has been hacked

If bad actors successfully try to hack your phone, you have a way to detect the intrusion. Some signs are easy to spot, such as sluggish performance, intrusive pop-ups, or app crashes. Others may require closer inspection, and here are some signs that a mobile device has been compromised.

1. Poor performance

If your mobile device is slowing down, it could be a sign that malware has used up all its energy.

2. Fast battery discharge

Although sometimescell phone batteryThe battery is dead, but sometimes, malware can take its toll. If the battery suddenly dies within hours or minutes, your phone could be the victim of a hacking attack.

3. The phone is hot

Malware affects our phones in various ways. Malware is known to put unusually high stress on a phone's CPU, which can cause the device to heat up.

4. High data usage

Most modern malware requires an active internet connection to function as expected. Communicating with remote servers can quickly increase your data usage.

5. Unfamiliar apps on your phone

Most smartphones come pre-installedVarious APPs. However, if you find that some apps are installed without downloading, it could be malware at work.

6. Suspicious pop-ups

While not all pop-ups indicate malicious activity on the phone, unfamiliar and intrusive pop-ups are often triggered by malicious third-party apps.

7. Suspicious outgoing text messages and phone calls

If you find that various suspicious outgoing text messages and calls were not initiated by you, it is a sign that the phone may have been hijacked by bad actors.

How did your phone get hacked?

There are several ways bad actors can find unauthorized access to your device. However, a successful attack on your phone usually requires action on your part. Here are a few ways mobile devices can be hacked.

Phishing

Phone Hacked: Is There Phishing?
Is there any phishing

Phishing is a social engineering attack in which bad actors send fake emails pretending to be from legitimate sources in order to trick unsuspecting users into installing malware or revealing their personal information.

Use public WiFi

Although public WiFi brings a lot of convenience, it can also be used by others. Most of these WiFi hotspots lack the necessary security measures, which is a perfect situation for bad actors to intercept insecure connections and gain access to your device.

Malicious pop-ups, websites and applications

Malicious pop-ups, websites and apps are created for one simple reason - to trick online users into giving up their sensitive data, or usingSpywareor other types of malware to infect their devices. Keep in mind that clicking on problematic pop-ups can have disastrous consequences.

Connect to an unknown bluetooth device

Just as connecting to a public WiFi network is a risky business, so is connecting to an unknown Bluetooth device. Establishing such a connection can give bad actors the right path to access and hack your device in a relatively simple and quick way.

How to remove hackers from your phone

If you find that your phone has indeed been hacked, there are several ways to remove unwanted software from your phone. However, it is recommended that you change your passwords for all online accounts first, especially if you have passwords saved on your phone.

Also, it's usually best to notify your contacts that your phone has been hacked and let them know that suspicious news may be coming. Apart from that, here are some proven methods to help you remove unwanted software from your mobile device.

run anti-malware software

on your deviceRun a malware scanis one of the fastest and most reliable ways to get rid of suspicious software installed on your phone. Regular scans are recommended to keep your phone safe.

Remove unknown or unauthorized applications

If you find out that your phone has been hacked, it's a good idea to do a full audit of the apps on your phone. Apps that you did not install yourself should be removed from your mobile device immediately.

Factory reset your phone

Sometimes, factory reset your phone is the quickest and easiest way to get rid of malware. Remember, restoring a mobile device to its factory settings means that all data stored on it will be permanently wiped. Here's how to do a factory reset on an iOS or Android device:

How to do a factory reset on an iOS device:
  1. Open the Settings app.
  2. Choose General.
  3. Scroll down and select Transfer or Reset iPhone.
  4. Click Reset.
How to do a factory reset on an Android device:
  1. Open Settings.
  2. Select System.
  3. Click the reset option.
  4. Select Erase all data (factory reset).
  5. Select Reset Phone.

How to protect your phone from hackers

Cybersecurity is a hot topic these days, and for good reason. With cybercrime on the rise, it's critical to develop strong security habits that minimize the risk of falling victim to hacking attacks.

Don't use public WiFi without a VPN

Avoid using public WiFi hotspots without network security tools like VPNs. Public WiFi is the perfect hunting ground for bad actors. However, if youuse a VPN(encrypt outgoing and incoming traffic), the chances of your phone being hacked are virtually zero.

Turn off Bluetooth and WiFi hotspot

Make sure to turn off Bluetooth and WiFi hotspots when not in use. Bad actors have been known to exploit such connections to gain access to your phone and network data.

Use antivirus and antimalware software

install on mobile Bitdefender A reliable anti-malware tool like this will significantly reduce the risk of your device being infected with any type of malicious application. Such tools are designed to detect and warn you of potential dangers ahead of time.

Download and install the authorized application

Stick to authorized and authenticated applications. Never install apps from questionable third-party websites or other questionable sources. Sticking to the Google Play Store and App Store is the best option to avoid downloading and installing malware. However, in some cases hackers are able to bypass the security of official app stores, so it's best to take the time to double-check the legitimacy and reputation of an app before downloading and installing it on your device.

Regularly update apps and phone operating systems

App and OS updates aren't just about improving the user experience. Developers use updates to cover potential attack vectors and ensure optimal security for your device. For maximum security, be sure to run application and operating system updates regularly.

Never leave your phone unattended

Leaving your phone unattended will only lead to theft. An unattended phone can give hackers direct physical access to your device. As you can imagine, your phone is at the mercy of hackers.

Account uses multi-factor authentication

Simply put, multi-factor authentication is an extra layer of security. Think of it as an authentication method that requires multiple steps to prove the user's identity in addition to the username and password. Typically, when using MFA, you must enter a special code that can be sent to you via text or an authentication application for authorization.

Use strong passwords and a password manager

Passwords provide a secure gateway for online accounts. A strong password is an important guarantee of staying safe in the online world. When it comes to phone security, it's best to use as long and complex PINs and passwords as possible, as doing so reduces the chance of unauthorized access.

Coming up with strong passwords for online accounts can be a challenge, as they require at least 12 characters, consisting of numbers, letters, and special symbols. But usepassword manager, the problem can be simplified,Generate unique and complex passwords on-site. . With a password manager and good password security habits, you will significantly reduce your risk of being hacked.

Conclusion

Having your phone hacked can be stressful. With all the news that a data breach could lead to, it's understandable. However, the risk of falling prey to hackers is minimized if you take the proper steps to secure your device. The tricky thing is making cybersecurity a part of your everyday life. If you manage to do this successfully, the online world will be much more enjoyable.

2 thoughts on “7个手机被黑的迹象及解决方法”

  1. Es una gran ayuda el dar a conocer los indicios que se pueden tener en cuenta para detectar estos casos. El ser hackeados es algo peligroso; sobre todo por el robo de datos o suplantación, como has detallado. Muchas gracias por compartir.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

7个手机被黑的迹象及解决方法

手机是日常生活中不可分割的一部分。我们不仅使用手机进行通话,而且也使用手机存储信息和数据,所以,我们手机上的敏感数据对坏人来说很有价值。随着网络犯罪活动急剧增加,值得特别关注我们的手机安全。

输入手机电话号码追踪实时位置

你知道手机被黑的迹象是什么吗?或者您的手机如何被黑客入侵?如果手机遭到入侵,您应该怎么做,如何确保您的移动设备的安全?下面来探讨这些问题,并找到这些问题的答案。

手机被黑的迹象

如果不良行为者成功尝试入侵您的手机,您就有办法检测到入侵。有些迹象很容易发现,例如性能低迷、侵入性弹出窗口或应用程序崩溃。其他人可能需要更仔细的检查。以下是您的移动设备已被入侵的一些迹象。

1. 表现低迷

如果您注意到您的移动设备速度变慢,则可能表明恶意软件已耗尽所有能量。

2. 电池快速放电

有时电池没电了,但有时,恶意软件可能会造成损失。如果您注意到您的电池在几小时或几分钟内突然耗尽,您的手机可能是黑客攻击的受害者。

3. 手机发热

恶意软件会以各种方式影响我们的手机。众所周知,恶意软件会对手机的 CPU 造成异常高的压力,这可能导致设备升温。

4. 高数据使用率

大多数现代恶意软件都需要有效的互联网连接才能以预期的方式运行。与远程服务器通信可以快速增加您的数据使用量。

5. 手机上不熟悉的应用程序

大多数智能手机都预装了各种应用程序。但是,如果您注意到不熟悉的应用程序并且确定没有下载它们,这可能是恶意软件在起作用的明显迹象。

6. 可疑的弹出窗口

尽管并非所有弹出窗口都表明您的手机上存在恶意活动,但不熟悉和侵入性的弹出窗口通常由不应在您的移动设备上的恶意第三方应用程序触发。

7. 可疑的传出短信和电话

如果您发现各种可疑的传出短信和电话不是您发起的,这表明您的手机可能被坏人劫持了。

你的手机是怎么被黑的?

不良行为者可以通过多种方式找到未经授权的方式进入您的设备。但是,对您手机的成功攻击通常需要您采取行动。以下是您的移动设备被黑客入侵的几种方式。

网络钓鱼

手机被黑:是否存在网络钓鱼
是否存在网络钓鱼

网络钓鱼是一种社会工程攻击,其中不法分子发送伪装成来自合法来源的虚假电子邮件,以诱骗毫无戒心的用户安装恶意软件或泄露他们的个人信息。

使用公共 WiFi

当然,公共 WiFi 很棒。在某些情况下,它可以成为救命稻草。然而,黑客也喜欢公共 WiFi 热点。为什么?好吧,大多数此类热点都缺乏必要的安全措施,这对于不良行为者来说是拦截不安全连接并获得对您设备的访问权限的完美情况。

恶意弹出窗口、网站和应用程序

恶意弹出窗口、网站和应用程序的创建都有一个简单的原因——诱骗在线用户放弃他们的敏感数据或用间谍软件或其他类型的恶意软件感染他们的设备。请记住,单击有问题的弹出窗口可能会导致灾难性后果。

连接到未知的蓝牙设备

正如连接到公共 WiFi 网络是有风险的业务一样,连接到未知的蓝牙设备也是如此。建立这样的连接可以为不良行为者提供正确的途径,以相对简单和快速的方式访问和破解您的设备。

如何从手机中删除黑客

如果您发现手机确实被黑客入侵,可以通过多种方式从手机中删除不需要的软件。但是,建议您先更改所有在线帐户的密码,尤其是如果您在手机上保存了密码。此外,通常最好通知您的联系人您的手机已被黑客入侵,并让他们知道可疑消息可能会传来。除此之外,这里有一些行之有效的方法可以帮助您从移动设备中删除不需要的软件。

运行反恶意软件

在您的设备上运行恶意软件扫描是摆脱手机上安装的可疑软件的最快、最可靠的方法之一。建议定期扫描以确保手机安全。

删除未知或未经授权的应用程序

如果您发现自己的手机被黑客入侵,最好对手机上的应用程序进行全面审核。不是您自己安装的应用程序应立即从您的移动设备中删除。

将手机恢复出厂设置

有时,恢复手机的出厂设置是摆脱恶意软件的最快、最简单的方法。请记住,将您的移动设备恢复到出厂设置意味着存储在其上的所有数据都将被永久擦除。以下是在 iOS 或 Android 设备上恢复出厂设置的方法:

如何在 iOS 设备上恢复出厂设置:

  1. 打开设置应用程序。
  2. 选择常规。
  3. 向下滚动并选择转移或重置 iPhone。
  4. 点击重置。

如何在 Android 设备上恢复出厂设置:

  1. 打开设置。
  2. 选择系统。
  3. 点击重置选项。
  4. 选择清除所有数据(恢复出厂设置)。
  5. 选择重置电话。

如何保护您的手机免受黑客攻击

如今,网络安全是一个热门话题,这是有充分理由的。随着网络犯罪日益猖獗,培养牢固的安全习惯至关重要,这可以最大限度地降低成为黑客攻击受害者的风险。为确保您的手机不会被不法分子侵入,我们编制了一些易于遵循的安全提示。

不要在没有 VPN 的情况下使用公共 WiFi

避免在没有 VPN 等网络安全工具的情况下使用公共 WiFi 热点。正如我们已经讨论过的,公共 WiFi 是不良行为者的完美猎场。但是,如果您使用 VPN(对传出和传入流量进行加密),您的手机被黑客入侵的机会几乎为零。

关闭蓝牙和 WiFi 热点

确保在不使用蓝牙和 WiFi 热点时关闭它们。众所周知,不良行为者会利用此类连接来访问您的手机和网络数据。

使用防病毒和反恶意软件

在手机上安装可靠的反恶意软件工具将显着降低设备感染任何类型的恶意应用程序的风险。此类工具旨在提前检测并警告您潜在的危险。

下载并安装授权应用程序

坚持使用经过授权和验证的应用程序。切勿从有问题的第三方网站或其他可疑来源安装应用程序。坚持使用 Google Play 商店和 App Store 是避免下载和安装恶意软件的最佳选择。但是,在某些情况下,黑客能够绕过官方应用商店的安全性,因此最好花时间仔细检查应用的合法性和声誉,然后再将其下载并安装到您的设备上。

定期更新应用程序和手机操作系统

应用程序和操作系统更新不仅仅是为了改善用户体验。开发人员使用更新来覆盖潜在的攻击媒介并确保为您的设备提供最佳安全性。为了获得最大的安全性,请务必定期运行应用程序和操作系统更新。

永远不要让你的手机无人看管

让您的手机无人看管只会导致盗窃。这是真的。但同样真实的是,坏演员可能更狡猾。让您的手机无人看管可以让黑客直接物理访问您的设备。可以想象,您的手机任由黑客摆布。

为您的帐户使用多重身份验证

简而言之,多因素身份验证是额外的安全层。将其视为一种身份验证方法,除了用户名和密码之外,还需要多个步骤来证明用户的身份。通常,在使用 MFA 时,您必须输入一个特殊代码,该代码可以通过文本或身份验证应用程序发送给您以进行授权。

使用强密码和密码管理器

密码为我们的在线帐户提供了安全网关。如果您希望在网络世界中保持安全,确保它们强大是至关重要的。在电话安全方面,最好使用尽可能长且复杂的 PIN 和密码。这样做会降低未经授权访问的机会。

确实,为在线帐户提供强大的密码可能是一项挑战,因为它们至少需要 12 个字符,由数字、字母和特殊符号组成。但这里是密码管理器派上用场的地方。假设您使用 NordPass。好吧,在这种情况下,您可以在现场生成唯一且复杂的密码。更好的是,NordPass 提供了一种安全的方式来在您需要时存储和访问所有这些密码。借助密码管理器和良好的密码安全习惯,您将显着降低被黑客入侵的风险。

结论

手机被黑客入侵可能会带来压力。有了数据泄露可能导致的所有消息,这是可以理解的。但是,如果您采取适当的措施来确保设备的安全性,那么成为黑客猎物的风险就会降到最低。棘手的事情是让网络安全成为您日常生活的一部分。如果您成功地做到了这一点,那么在线世界将会更加愉快。

发表评论

error: Content is protected !!