Top 8 Free & Paid Cell Phone Number Tracker (2023)

How to find someone's current location through a mobile phone number, and where the owner of the mobile phone has been within a certain period of time. These mobile phone number trackers in this article can be used as a tool for parents to protect their children, for example, whether their current location is safe. For some couples, they may want to know where the other party has been recently.

The mobile positioning software introduced in this article are all the ones with the highest Internet reputation and are widely used in the mobile phone market. It can be downloaded not only on its official website, but also in the Apple app and Google play, so you can install and use it with confidence.

Localize Mobile Location Services

localize.mobi Mobile Number Tracking Service

This is the simplest and fastest real-time location of a mobile phone number. It supports various cell phone types and provides global cell phone positioning. Just enter phone number to track its location in real time.

How Localize works: Send a message to the target mobile phone, which contains a link. When the other party clicks the link, you will know his/her location. (Of course, the content of this message can be written as needed.).

Tips: The advantage is that you needn't to touch the target phone, the disadvantage is that the mobile's owner needs to click the link.

related articles:How to Locate a Phone Using Localize

Visit Localize

Flexispy Phone Number Tracker

As the name suggests, Flexispy is also a spy app, tracking phone number location is itsFunctionone. Unlike other tools, the software's "animated" demonstration feature allows you to visually see the exact route of the target phone. That is: not only the current location can be displayed, but also how the mobile phone owner got to that location.

In addition, as a phone monitoring software, it also has a relatively outstanding function: in the process of talking with the other party's mobile phone, you can clearly hear the background sound around the phone owner.

Note: This tool is not free, but provides 24-hour free trial.

Visit Flexispy

eyeZy mobile phone surveillance solution

eyeZy is not only a cell phone locator tool, but also a complete cell phone monitoring solution that allows viewing pictures, videos and apps to understand what children are saying on social media without the target cell phone user noticing. Also, you can use this APP to prevent your spouse from engaging in activities you do not like, viewing and controlling the websites he/she visits. This tool can not only display the current geographic coordinates (longitude and latitude) of the target phone, but also display it on the google map.

Note: This tool is not free (because mobile phone tracking is just one of many features.) but currently provides special price.

  • Device trackers can provide the real-time location of a device remotely and without detection.
  • A record of the device's past location is also available.
  • The app can track important details related to the device like call logs, contacts, messages, browser history, etc.
  • Compatible with Android and iOS

Visit eyeZy

mSpy Mobile Location Tracker

mSpy Mobile Location Tracker

Since its inception in 2010, mSpy has quickly grown into one of the most popular and recognizable mobile spying apps in the world. Not only is the app reliable, easy to set up, and available for both iOS and Android phones, but it also provides users with a clear analysis of their smartphone activity, with phone location capabilities being just one of its many spying features.

  • Provides the real-time location of the device remotely.
  • Get a record of your phone's past locations.
  • The app can track important details related to the device like call logs, contacts, messages, browser history, etc.

Visit mSpy

Truthfinder people search sites

Truthfinder Phone Number Locator

Truthfinder is a well-known people search engine. Although it cannot query the real-time location of a mobile phone, you can find the historical location of a certain phone number through truthfinder, as well as all relevant information about the number, such as the name, address, family members, and relatives of the phone owner. relationships, criminal history, and evenNeighborRelevant information (this is very valuable for parents of children studying in the United States. If the children live off-campus, then a word query on the address can clearly know the information of the surrounding people, whether they have a criminal history, whether they have ever been sexual predator).

Note: Basic information is free, but Truthfinder will form all advanced information into a report for users to download, which requires payment. The trial version (just $1) can be used as many times as you want for 5 days.

  • Works with any phone number
  • Their phone number can be found by name search
  • Can find out all location history of a phone number
  • Perform dark web searches to unearth more hidden information
  • However, all names and phone numbers must be restricted to those within the United States

Visit Truthfinder to search for the test by entering the name of yourself, a friend or relative (U.S. only)

Another famous phone number reverse lookup tool Intelius, as long as $0.95 can be used for 7 days, unlimited number of queries.

FamiSafe Live Phone Tracker

FamiSafe mobile phone location software can remotely provide the real-time accurate location of the mobile phone, the target user will not know that they are being tracked. Moreover, as a parent tool with relatively complete functions, it can not only know the child's current whereabouts and where he has been before, but also set restrictions on the devices used by the child, such as blocking bad websites, setting up geo-fences, etc.

  • accurate trackingThe real-time location of the target device.
  • Get details about the target user's past location history and routes taken.
  • Advanced features like geofencing
  • Block (or unblock) any app or website remotely.
  • Set time or location restrictions for devices.
  • No need to root or jailbreak the device.

Visit Famisafe

Glympse Free Phone Location Tracker

Glympse is a rated 4.8 app to track iPhone location for free, fast and easy to use and share real-time location with the help of GPS tracking and also share one location with multiple people.

What's more, Glympse is built with privacy in mind, following the rules of your iOS device, using a dynamic map for tracking, and no registration required to view locations.

After downloading and installing the app, select "Request Location" or "Share Location" from the options, choose when you want to share your location, and tap "Share."

Visit Glympse

Life360: Find Family & Friends

Find Family & Friends by Life360 is a high-quality tracking app and a handy communication tool that can track the location of family and friends in the most convenient way, suitable for cross-platform location sharing between Android and iOS, which is location and tracking friends and familymoving positionOne of the best free apps.

The difference with other family locator apps is that users are automatically notified when someone leaves or arrives at a designated location, which means that there is no need to keep an eye on the target's real-time location (for that matter, the iPhone also has this feature) .

Additionally, Life360 has recently added a new feature. In the event of an accident, loved ones are notified with an alert. Driving detection is also one of the newest additions to the Life360 app's capabilities, providing drivers with very useful information including top speed reports, driving duration, trip maps and more.

Visit Find Family & Friends

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!

8 个最佳手机号码定位追踪器(2023)

如何通过手机号码找到某人的当前位置,手机主人在某段时间之内都去过什么地方。本文这些手机号码追踪器可以作为父母保护孩子们的利器,例如,孩子们的当前位置是否安全。对于某些夫妻来说,可能都想知道,最近一段时间,对方都去过什么地方。

在本文所介绍的手机定位软件都是互联网信用最高的、且在手机市场普遍使用的。不仅可以在其官方网站下载,也可在苹果app和 Google play 中下载,大家可以放心安装和使用。

Localize 手机定位服务

localize.mobi 手机号码跟踪服务

这是最简单、最快速的手机号码实时定位。它支持各种手机类型,提供全球手机定位。只要输入手机号码,就能实时追踪其位置

Localize 工作原理:向目标手机发送一条消息,在消息里面包含着一个链接,当对方点击该链接之后,你就知道他/她什么位置。(当然,这条消息内容可以根据需要编写。)。

提示:优点是无需接触目标手机,缺点是对方需要点击链接。

相关文章:如何使用 Localize 定位手机

访问 Localize

Flexispy 电话号码跟踪器

顾名思义,Flexispy 也是一个间谍应用程序,跟踪电话号码位置是它的功能之一。与其他工具不同的是,该软件的“动画”演示功能,可以直观地查看目标手机的确切路线。即:不仅可以显示当前位置,还可以显示手机主人是如何到达那个位置。

另外,作为电话监控软件,它还有个比较出色的功能:在与对方手机通话过程中,可以很清晰的听到电话主人周边的背景声音。

备注:该工具不是免费的,但是提供24小时免费试用

访问 Flexispy

eyeZy 手机监控方案

eyeZy 不仅是一款手机定位工具,也是完整的手机监控解决方案,可以在目标手机用户无察觉的情况下,查看图片、视频和应用程序,了解孩子在社交媒体上所说的话。另外,还可以使用此APP阻止配偶参加您不赞成的活动,查看和控制他/她访问的网站。该工具不仅可以将目标手机的当前地理坐标,而且还能在 google map 显示出来。

备注:该工具不是免费的,(因为不仅仅只提供手机跟踪功能)但是当前提供优惠价格

  • 设备跟踪器可以远程提供设备的实时位置,而且也不会被发现。
  • 还可以获得设备过去位置的记录。
  • 该应用程序可以跟踪与设备相关的重要详细信息,如通话记录、联系人、消息、浏览器历史记录等。
  • 兼容 Android 和 iOS

访问 eyeZy

mSpy 手机定位追踪器

mSpy 手机定位追踪器

自 2010 年成立以来,mSpy 已迅速成长为全球最受欢迎和知名度最高的移动监控应用程序之一。该应用程序不仅可靠、易于设置并且适用于 iOS 和 Android 手机,而且还为用户提供了对其智能手机活动的清晰分析,手机定位功能,只是它众多的间谍功能之一。

  • 远程提供设备的实时位置。
  • 获得手机过去位置的记录。
  • 该应用程序可以跟踪与设备相关的重要详细信息,如通话记录、联系人、消息、浏览器历史记录等。

访问 mSpy

Truthfinder 人员搜索引擎

Truthfinder 电话号码定位

Truthfinder 是一个著名的人员搜索引擎,虽然它不能查询手机的实时位置,但是通过truthfinder可以找到某个电话号码的历史位置,以及该号码的所有相关信息,如手机主人姓名、住址、家庭成员、亲属关系、犯罪历史,甚至可以查到邻居相关信息(这对于在美国留学孩子们的父母来说是很有价值的,如果孩子们住在校外,那么对地址进行词查询,可以很清楚周边人员的信息,是否有犯罪历史,是否曾经是性侵犯者)。

备注:可以免费查询得到基本信息,但是 Truthfinder 将所有的高级信息形成报告,供用户下载,这个需要付费。Trial 版本 ( 仅需 1美元 ) 就可以不限次数使用5天。

  • 适用任何电话号码
  • 可以通过姓名搜索发现其电话号码
  • 可以查出某个电话号码的所有位置历史
  • 执行暗网搜索挖掘更多隐秘信息
  • 但是,所有人员姓名及电话须限制在美国境内

访问 Truthfinder 输入自己、朋友或亲人的姓名搜索测试(仅限美国境内)

另外一个著名的电话号码反查工具 Intelius,只要0.95美元就可以使用7天,不限制查询数量。

FamiSafe 实时电话追踪器

FamiSafe 手机定位软件可以远程提供手机的实时准确位置,目标用户不会知道他们正在被跟踪。而且,作为一个功能比较完整的家长工具来说,不仅可以知道孩子当前行踪,以前都去过什么地方,还能对孩子使用的设备设置限制,例如屏蔽不良网站,设置地理围栏等。

  • 准确跟踪目标设备的实时位置
  • 了解目标用户过去的位置记录和所走路线的详细信息。
  • 地理围栏等高级功能
  • 远程阻止(或取消阻止)任何应用程序或网站。
  • 为设备设置时间或地点的限制。
  • 无需 root 或越狱设备。

访问 famisafe

Glympse 免费电话位置追踪器

Glympse 是一款评级为 4.8 的应用程序,可免费跟踪 iPhone 位置,使用快速、简单,并在 GPS 跟踪的帮助下共享实时位置,也可以与多人共享一个位置。

而且,Glympse 是基于隐私构建的,遵循 iOS 设备的规则,使用动态地图进行跟踪,无需注册即可查看位置。

下载应用程序并安装之后,从选项中选择“请求位置”或“共享位置”,选择希望共享位置的时间,然后,点击“分享”。

访问 Glympse

Life360: Find Family & Friends

Life360 的 Find Family & Friends 是一款高品质的追踪应用程序和便捷的通讯工具,可以最方便的方式跟踪家人和朋友的位置,适合 Android 和 iOS 之间的跨平台位置共享,这是定位和跟踪朋友和家人移动位置的最佳免费APP之一。

与其他家庭定位器应用程序的不同之处在于,用户会自动收到有人离开或到达指定地点的通知,这意味着不需要一直关注目标的实时位置(关于这一点,苹果手机也有这种功能)。

此外,Life360 最近还增加了一项新功能。如果发生事故,亲人会收到警报通知。驾驶检测也是 Life360 应用程序功能中的最新功能之一,为驾驶员提供非常有用的信息,包括最高速度报告、行驶持续时间、行程地图等信息。

访问 Find Family & Friends

发表评论

error: Content is protected !!