9 Best PS4 Party Games of 2021

9 Best PS4 Party Games of 2021

The best PlayStation 4 (PS4) party game makes people feel like hosting a party with loved ones at home. PS4 has a broad lineup of exciting games, including a large number of single-player games and serious immersive games.

Because of its powerful social functions, PS4 is very suitable for this type. These include Share Play, which allows people to watch your game stream, join a local multiplayer game, or choose to control your game remotely, even if they don’t have a copy of the game themselves.

Read more

The 10 most PlayStation 4 games worth spending in 2021

The 10 most PlayStation 4 games worth playing in 2021

Whether you are a novice gamer, a game expert, or just looking for a new experience from the market, PlayStation 4 has amazing games. From open world games and shooting games to action-packed AAA games, PS4 is friendly to casual and hardcore players, and some are Sony PS4 exclusive games that cannot be played anywhere.

Read more

How to realize game sharing on PS5

How to realize game sharing on PS5

This article introduces how to use the shared game function of PlayStation 5 to play games with friends and complete various levels. Share Play allows cross-generation games, so users with PS5 can play with friends who use the PS4 console.

Read more

Nintendo Game Boy handheld series guide

The Game Boy (Game Boy) produced by the famous video game company Nintendo is a handheld video series game system with interchangeable ink cartridges. Since its first launch in 1989, the Game Boy series has maintained its top position among the most successful portable games. Many types are now considered retro collectibles, and many technological advancements have become major trends in the gaming world.

Read more

7 best game recording and live streaming software in 2021

7 best game recording and live streaming software in 2021

Although the number of players using game consoles has increased year by year, there are still many people who use PCs to play games. This kind of PC games are also diverse, such as multiplayer games, FPS games, strategy games, and so on. If you share the gameplay with friends and other players around the world, the fun will be doubled.

In terms of game sharing, although streaming is a good method, the effect depends largely on the bandwidth. This is why most gamers prefer to record gameplay and then share it on video sharing platforms.

Read more

Everything a Pokemon GO game newbie needs to know

Everything a Pokemon GO game newbie needs to know

"Pokémon GO" is both a free app and the highest-paid and most profitable game, sweeping the iOS world. If you are new to this game, this guide describes how to catch Pokémon on your iPhone or iPad, just like being a trainer by birth.

This guide is applicable to the iOS and Android versions of Pokémon GO.

Read more

10 simple tricks to get started with Pokemon

10 simple tricks to get started with Pokemon

If you have never played the original Pokemon Core series before, start here.

With the great success of "Pokemon Go" , brand new fans experienced this franchise for the first time. Compared to the simple mechanics of Pokemon Go, the main series of Pokemon games can be daunting. However, no matter where you start, there are many tricks that apply to every major series of games.

Read more

error: Content is protected !!

2021 年 9 款最佳 PS4 派对游戏

2021 年 9 款最佳 PS4 派对游戏

最好的 PlayStation 4 (PS4) 派对游戏让人感觉就像在家里与亲人举办派对一样。PS4 拥有广泛的精彩游戏阵容,包括大量单人游戏和严肃的沉浸式游戏。

由于其强大的社交功能,PS4 非常适合这种类型。其中包括 Share Play,它可以让人们观看您的游戏流、加入本地多人游戏或选择远程控制您的游戏,即使他们自己没有游戏副本。

Read more

2021 年最值得花钱的 10 款 PlayStation 4 游戏

2021年最值得游玩的10 款PlayStation 4游戏

无论游戏新手,还是游戏行家,或者只是想从市场寻求全新体验,PlayStation 4 都有令人惊叹的游戏。从开放世界游戏和射击游戏到动感十足的 AAA 游戏,PS4 对休闲和铁杆玩家都是友好的,而且有些是无法在任何地方玩的 Sony PS4 独家游戏。

Read more

如何在PS5实现游戏共享

如何在PS5实现游戏共享

本文介绍如何使用PlayStation 5的共享游戏功能与朋友一起玩游戏,完成各种关卡。Share Play 允许跨代游戏,因此有 PS5 的用户可以与使用 PS4 控制台的朋友一起玩。

Read more

任天堂Game boy掌机系列指南

著名电子游戏商任天堂出品的Game Boy (游戏男孩)是带有可互换墨盒的手持视频系列游戏系统,自 1989 年首次推出以来,Game Boy 系列产品一直保持在便携式游戏中最成功的榜首位置,多种类型现被认为是复古收藏品,而且许多技术进步已经成为游戏世界的主要趋势。

Read more

2021 年 7 款最佳游戏录制和直播软件

2021 年 7 款最佳游戏录制和直播软件

虽然使用游戏机的玩家逐年增多,但是用PC电脑玩游戏的人,还是大有人在。这种PC游戏也是多种多样,多人游戏、FPS 游戏、策略游戏等等。如果与朋友和世界各地的其他玩家分享游戏玩法时,乐趣会加倍。

在游戏分享方面,虽然流媒体是一种不错的方法,但是效果好不好,很大程度上取决于带宽。这就是大多数游戏玩家更喜欢记录游戏玩法,然后在视频共享平台上分享。

Read more

Pokemon GO游戏新手需要了解的一切信息

Pokemon GO游戏新手需要了解的一切信息

《PokémonGO》既是免费app,又是收入最高、最赚钱的游戏,席卷iOS世界。如果刚刚接触这个游戏,本指南介绍如何在iPhone或iPad上捕捉神奇宝贝,就像生来就是一名培训师一样。

本指南适用于PokémonGO的iOS和Android版本。

Read more

口袋妖怪上手的10个简单技巧

口袋妖怪上手的10个简单技巧

如果以前从未玩过原始的口袋妖怪核心系列,那就从这里开始。

随着《口袋妖怪Go》的大获成功,全新的粉丝首次体验到了这一特许经营权。与Pokemon Go的简单机制相比,Pokemon游戏的主要系列可能令人生畏。但是,无论从哪里开始,都有很多技巧适用于每一个主要系列游戏。

Read more

error: Content is protected !!