20 Bad Internet Behaviors and How to Fix them

It's impossible to describe all the bad things about the internet. Hackers, viruses, scams, and many other dangerous things pop up all the time online, so do your best to protect yourself. However, many internet users are negligent when it comes to cybersecurity, for example, when using free public Wi-Fi for online shopping. Downloading files from unreliable websites, and easy-to-guess passwords because "nobody is interested in hacking my account."

Read more

Will VPNs Use Up Your Data?

Can a VPN Use Up Your Data?

Any service that requires online access to access uses some data, no matter how small or trivial the service is. Sophisticated software like a VPN might look like a data-stealing app, but it's not.

Read more

VPN Speed Test: The Ultimate Guide

You know something is wrong when the dreaded bumper wheel starts turning. With a good connection, you don't have to deal with laggy streaming and endless downloads, but some people worry that using a VPN will slow down their internet speed significantly. In fact, a simple VPN speed test can determine if this is true.

Read more

How to Set Up a Home Network (2022 Latest Guide)

How to Set Up a Home Network (2022 Latest Guide)

If you're building a home network, there are some key decisions to make along the way. With the right tools and techniques, home networking will make life easier while also keeping you safe. Here are some ideas for building a home-friendly network—starting with the basics.

Read more

Types of IP Addresses: All You Need to Know

IP addresses allow Internet-connected devices to communicate with web servers. However, there are many types of IP addresses. Do you know the main difference between private and public IP addresses or static and dynamic IP addresses?What is a dedicated IP, do you need one? Read on to learn more about the different IP address types and their uses.

Read more

6 Best VPN Protocols

6 Best VPN Protocols

Not all VPNs are created equal. Depending on its VPN protocol, it may have different speeds, features, and even security and privacy holes. This article examines the major VPN protocols so you can choose the one that's best for you.

Read more

What can others do with my IP address

What can others do with my IP address

Your IP address is essential to sending and receiving information online. However, if hackers know your IP address, they can use it to obtain very valuable information, including your location and online identity. Using this information as a starting point, they could hack your device, steal your identity, and more.

Read more

error: Content is protected !!

7个手机被黑的迹象及解决方法

手机是日常生活中不可分割的一部分。我们不仅使用手机进行通话,而且也使用手机存储信息和数据,所以,我们手机上的敏感数据对坏人来说很有价值。随着网络犯罪活动急剧增加,值得特别关注我们的手机安全。

Read more

五眼联盟如何推动全球监控

五眼联盟

世界各国已经结成联盟,在网上监视其公民。他们与安全合作伙伴共享私人信息,并声称为更大的利益而努力。如果您居住在这些国家之一,这对您意味着什么呢?

Read more

VPN会用完你的数据吗?

VPN会用完你的数据吗

任何需要在线访问才能访问的服务都会使用一些数据,无论该服务多么小或微不足道。像 VPN 这样的复杂软件,可能看起来像是一种窃取数据的应用程序,但事实并非如此。

Read more

VPN 速度测试:终极指南

当可怕的缓冲轮开始转动时,你就知道出了问题。有了良好的连接,就不必处理滞后的流和无休止的下载,但有些人担心使用 VPN 会显着降低互联网速度。实际上,可以通过简单的 VPN 速度测试来确定这是否属实。

Read more

101 最方便的家庭网络设置指南(2022)

101 最方便的家庭网络设置指南(2022)

如果要建立家庭网络,那么在此过程中需要做出一些关键决定。使用正确的工具和技巧,家庭网络将使生活更轻松,同时也确保您的安全。以下是建立适合家庭网络的一些想法——从基础开始。

Read more

IP地址的类型:所有你需要知道的

IP 地址让连接互联网的设备与网络服务器进行通信。但是,有许多类型的 IP 地址。您知道私有 IP 地址与公共 IP 地址或静态 IP 地址与动态 IP 地址之间的主要区别吗?什么是专用 IP,您需要一个吗?继续阅读以了解有关不同 IP 地址类型及其用途的更多信息。

Read more

6 种最好的 VPN 协议

6 种最好的 VPN 协议

并非所有的 VPN 都是平等的。根据其 VPN 协议,它可能具有不同的速度、功能,甚至是安全和隐私漏洞。本文考察主要的 VPN 协议,以便选择最适合您的协议。

Read more

别人可以用我的 IP 地址做什么

别人可以用我的 IP 地址做什么

您的 IP 地址对于在线发送和接收信息至关重要。但是,如果黑客知道您的 IP 地址,他们可以使用它来获取非常有价值的信息,包括您的位置和在线身份。使用此信息作为起点,他们可能会入侵您的设备、窃取您的身份等等。

Read more

error: Content is protected !!